SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE -2023-2024					
SN	NAME	DESIGNATION	ADDRESS		
1	Fr. Cyril Kuttiyanickal	President	St. Paul Society Bhopal	President	
2	Fr. John Shibu Pallippattu	Vice- President	St. Paul Society Bhopal	Vice-President	
3	Fr. Varghese Manickathan	Principal, Carmel School, Kareli	Carmel School Kareli	Secretary	9685906393
4	Fr. Babu John Tharayil	Councillor For Education	St. Paul Society Bhopal	Member	9525919111
5	Fr. Stenin Puthuran	Manager, Carmel School, Kareli	Carmel School Kareli	Member	8714089901
6	Dr. U. S. Parmar	Principal, M.G.P.G. College, Kareli	M.G.P.G. College, Kareli	School Nominee	9425635585
7	Mr. H.P. Kurmi	D.E. O. Narsinghpur	D. E. O. Office, Narsinghpur	Govt. Nominee	9926625245
8	Mr. Pankaj Kothiya	Teacher, Carmel School, Kareli	Carmel School, Kareli	Teacher-Rep	9399019195
9	Fr. Shepherd Thelappilly	Manager, Chavara Vidyapeeth, Narsinghpur	Chavara Bhavan, Narsinghpur	Member	
10	Sr. Beena Varghese OSF	Vice-Principal, Carmel School, Kareli	St. Fransic Convent, Kareli	Member	8008053966
11	Sr. Nisha Kujur OSF	Superior of St. Francis Convent, Kareli	St. Franscis Convent, Kareli	Member	8533024305
12	Mrs. Priya Rajput	Teacher, Carmel School, Kareli	Carmel School, Kareli	Teacher-Rep	7049876173
13	Sr. Sarita	Principal, St. Mary's Convent School Deori	St. Mary's Convent School Deori	Member	
14	Mrs.Pratibha Parte	C.E.O. Janpad Panchayat Kareli	Janpad Panchayat Office Kareli	Govt. Nominee	8225861332
15	Sr. Sheeja CMC	Vice-Principal, Charvara Vidyapeeth, Narsinghpur	Carmel Sadan, Narsinghpur	Member	6267212454
16	Mrs. Mohni Shrivastava	Govt. Nurse	Kareli	Parent-Rep	
17	Mrs. Kalpana Sonakia	Teacher, Carmel School, Kareli	Kareli	Member	9424301248
18	Miss Aaradhana Chouhan	Govt. Teacher	Kareli	F. Teacher	8770394699
19	Mrs. Poornima Soni	House wife	Kareli	Parent-Rep	7000644742
20	Linto V.T.	Councillor for Students, Carmel School, Kareli	Surla khapa	Member	9633051778
21	Mr. Amit Kumar Choudhary	Teacher,Carmel School, Kareli	Carmel School Kareli	Member	7987303817